Club news

10:18 on 02 May 2016 by Chris
Many congratulations to our winners of the club awards for their contributions to the successful 2015 season on and off the field;
Most Runs:- Phil Gray
Most wickets:- Mike Gridley
Chairmans Award:- Claire Titmuss
Clubperson Award:- Martin Robbins

Flowers were also presented to Claire Titmuss for all her efforts in organising our youth section, and to Christine Robbins, Bridie Kearney, and Belinda Enderby for the wonderful teas each week.

Well done to everyone who continues to support the club and making it officially the most welcoming club in the league.