Club officers

If you wish to contact any of the club officers, please use the contact us form.

Senior Committee
Hon. Chairman Dean Johnson
Vice Chairman Nigel Green
Hon. Secretary Chris Hunt
Hon. Treasurer Andy Wallace
Assistant Treasurer Jeffrey Wood
Fundraising Officer Craig Carter
Bar & Pavilion Group
Bar Manager Rob Dinmore
Bar Committee Members Dev Shah, Shri Shah
Cricket Group
Club Captain Wayne Spear
Chairman of Selectors Danny Saggers
Fixture Secretary James Gilroy
Youth Coordinator Claire Titmuss
1st XI Captain Steve Hunt
2nd XI Captain Stuart Whiter
3rd XI Captain Scott Elliott
4th XI Captain Dave Enderby
Welfare Officer Matt Elmer